Los Angeles Chargers


0 - 0
record
1500
ironrank

Standings Prediction

Will stay at #1
The Chargers will hold their position in their division.
???
NFL #1/16
IronRank #1/16
???
NFL #1/4
IronRank #1/4

Chargers Schedule

2017-2018 Season
Date Opponent Prediction Result
Week 1
Monday, Sep 11
Denver Broncos at Broncos LOSS
Week 2
Sunday, Sep 17
Miami Dolphins vs Dolphins WIN
Week 3
Sunday, Sep 24
Kansas City Chiefs vs Chiefs WIN
Week 4
Sunday, Oct 1
Philadelphia Eagles vs Eagles WIN
Week 5
Sunday, Oct 8
New York Giants at Giants LOSS
Week 6
Sunday, Oct 15
Oakland Raiders at Raiders LOSS
Week 7
Sunday, Oct 22
Denver Broncos vs Broncos WIN
Week 8
Sunday, Oct 29
New England Patriots at Patriots LOSS
Week 10
Sunday, Nov 12
Jacksonville Jaguars at Jaguars LOSS
Week 11
Sunday, Nov 19
Buffalo Bills vs Bills WIN
Week 12
Thursday, Nov 23
Dallas Cowboys at Cowboys LOSS
Week 13
Sunday, Dec 3
Cleveland Browns vs Browns WIN
Week 14
Sunday, Dec 10
Washington Redskins vs Redskins WIN
Week 15
Saturday, Dec 16
Kansas City Chiefs at Chiefs LOSS
Week 16
Sunday, Dec 24
New York Jets at Jets LOSS
Week 17
Sunday, Dec 31
Oakland Raiders vs Raiders WIN

Predicted Ranking for 2017-18 Season

#1
div. rank
#1
conf. rank
8-8-0
record

Chargers OFFENSIVE STRENGTHS

How the Chargers compare to the teams within their conference

passing

#1 Chargers
5.7
Conference
5.7
Great passing by the Chargers:

rushing

#1 Chargers
6.6
Conference
6.6
Great rushing by the Chargers:

red zone performance

#1 Chargers
5.0
Conference
5.0
Great red zone performance by the Chargers:

scoring points

#1 Chargers
7.9
Conference
7.9
High points scored by the Chargers:

Chargers Stats

How the Chargers compare to the teams within their conference
Passing Offense
---
yds/game
#4
of 32
Rushing Offense
---
yds/game
#4
of 32
Red Zone Efficiency
---
%
#4
of 32
Fumbles Caused
---
fum
#4
of 32
Interceptions
---
int
#4
of 32
Sacks
---
sacks
#4
of 32

Iron Rank Over Time

See how the Chargers match up against popular competitors

History

Comments

comments powered by Disqus