Los Angeles Chargers


9 - 7
record
1626
ironrank

Standings Prediction

Will stay at #1
The Chargers will hold their position in their division.
???
NFL #1/16
IronRank #1/16
???
NFL #1/4
IronRank #1/4

Chargers Schedule

2017-2018 Season
Date Opponent Prediction Result
Week 1
Monday, Sep 11
Denver Broncos at Broncos LOSS 24-21 LOSS
Week 2
Sunday, Sep 17
Miami Dolphins vs Dolphins WIN 17-19 LOSS
Week 3
Sunday, Sep 24
Kansas City Chiefs vs Chiefs LOSS 10-24 LOSS
Week 4
Sunday, Oct 1
Philadelphia Eagles vs Eagles WIN 24-26 LOSS
Week 5
Sunday, Oct 8
New York Giants at Giants LOSS 22-27 WIN
Week 6
Sunday, Oct 15
Oakland Raiders at Raiders LOSS 16-17 WIN
Week 7
Sunday, Oct 22
Denver Broncos vs Broncos WIN 21-0 WIN
Week 8
Sunday, Oct 29
New England Patriots at Patriots LOSS 21-13 LOSS
Week 10
Sunday, Nov 12
Jacksonville Jaguars at Jaguars LOSS 20-17 LOSS
Week 11
Sunday, Nov 19
Buffalo Bills vs Bills WIN 54-24 WIN
Week 12
Thursday, Nov 23
Dallas Cowboys at Cowboys LOSS 6-28 WIN
Week 13
Sunday, Dec 3
Cleveland Browns vs Browns WIN 19-10 WIN
Week 14
Sunday, Dec 10
Washington Redskins vs Redskins WIN 30-13 WIN
Week 15
Saturday, Dec 16
Kansas City Chiefs at Chiefs LOSS 30-13 LOSS
Week 16
Sunday, Dec 24
New York Jets at Jets WIN 7-14 WIN
Week 17
Sunday, Dec 31
Oakland Raiders vs Raiders WIN 30-10 WIN

Predicted Ranking for 2017-18 Season

#1
div. rank
#1
conf. rank
9-7-0
record

Chargers OFFENSIVE STRENGTHS

How the Chargers compare to the teams within their conference

passing

#1 Chargers
8.8
Conference
8.8
Great passing by the Chargers:
314 yds Dec 10, 2017 vs Redskins
258 yds Oct 8, 2017 at Giants
342 yds Oct 1, 2017 vs Eagles

rushing

#1 Chargers
7.0
Conference
7.0
Great rushing by the Chargers:
115 yds Dec 31, 2017 vs Raiders
146 yds Nov 19, 2017 vs Bills
157 yds Oct 29, 2017 at Patriots

red zone performance

#1 Chargers
4.9
Conference
4.9
Great red zone performance by the Chargers:
67% Oct 15, 2017 at Raiders
67% Sep 17, 2017 vs Dolphins
100% Sep 11, 2017 at Broncos

scoring points

#1 Chargers
7.4
Conference
7.4
High points scored by the Chargers:
30 pts Dec 10, 2017 vs Redskins
28 pts Nov 23, 2017 at Cowboys
24 pts Oct 1, 2017 vs Eagles

Chargers Stats

How the Chargers compare to the teams within their conference
Passing Offense
277
yds/game
#1
of 32
Rushing Offense
100
yds/game
#25
of 32
Red Zone Efficiency
47
%
#30
of 32
Fumbles Caused
21
fum
#13
of 32
Interceptions
18
int
#6
of 32
Sacks
43
sacks
#6
of 32

Iron Rank Over Time

See how the Chargers match up against popular competitors

History

Comments

Showing 1 comment.
Great page... very useful to me. What about the Chargers' helmet??? :)
comments powered by Disqus