Los Angeles Chargers


1 - 1
record
1554
ironrank

Standings Prediction

Will stay at #1
The Chargers will hold their position in their division.
???
NFL #1/16
IronRank #1/16
???
NFL #1/4
IronRank #1/4

Chargers Schedule

2018-2019 Season
Date Opponent Prediction Result
Week 1
Sunday, Sep 9
Kansas City Chiefs vs Chiefs WIN 28-38 LOSS
Week 2
Sunday, Sep 16
Buffalo Bills at Bills WIN 20-31 WIN
Week 3
Sunday, Sep 23
Los Angeles Rams at Rams LOSS
Week 4
Sunday, Sep 30
San Francisco 49ers vs 49ers WIN
Week 5
Sunday, Oct 7
Oakland Raiders vs Raiders WIN
Week 6
Sunday, Oct 14
Cleveland Browns at Browns WIN
Week 7
Sunday, Oct 21
Tennessee Titans vs Titans WIN
Week 9
Sunday, Nov 4
Seattle Seahawks at Seahawks LOSS
Week 10
Sunday, Nov 11
Oakland Raiders at Raiders WIN
Week 11
Sunday, Nov 18
Denver Broncos vs Broncos WIN
Week 12
Sunday, Nov 25
Arizona Cardinals vs Cardinals WIN
Week 13
Sunday, Dec 2
Pittsburgh Steelers at Steelers LOSS
Week 14
Sunday, Dec 9
Cincinnati Bengals vs Bengals WIN
Week 15
Thursday, Dec 13
Kansas City Chiefs at Chiefs LOSS
Week 16
Sunday, Dec 23
Baltimore Ravens vs Ravens WIN
Week 17
Sunday, Dec 30
Denver Broncos at Broncos WIN

Predicted Ranking for 2018-19 Season

#1
div. rank
#1
conf. rank
11-5-0
record

Chargers OFFENSIVE STRENGTHS

How the Chargers compare to the teams within their conference

passing

#1 Chargers
9.2
Conference
9.2
Great passing by the Chargers:
418 yds Sep 9, 2018 vs Chiefs
314 yds Dec 10, 2017 vs Redskins
258 yds Oct 8, 2017 at Giants

rushing

#1 Chargers
7.4
Conference
7.4
Great rushing by the Chargers:
123 yds Sep 9, 2018 vs Chiefs
146 yds Nov 19, 2017 vs Bills
157 yds Oct 29, 2017 at Patriots

red zone performance

#1 Chargers
6.2
Conference
6.2
Great red zone performance by the Chargers:
75% Sep 16, 2018 at Bills
67% Oct 15, 2017 at Raiders
67% Sep 17, 2017 vs Dolphins

scoring points

#1 Chargers
8.0
Conference
8.0
High points scored by the Chargers:
30 pts Dec 10, 2017 vs Redskins
28 pts Nov 23, 2017 at Cowboys
24 pts Oct 1, 2017 vs Eagles

Chargers Stats

How the Chargers compare to the teams within their conference
Passing Offense
329
yds/game
#3
of 32
Rushing Offense
116
yds/game
#11
of 32
Red Zone Efficiency
83
%
#4
of 32
Fumbles Caused
1
fum
#30
of 32
Interceptions
2
int
#13
of 32
Sacks
6
sacks
#11
of 32

Iron Rank Over Time

See how the Chargers match up against popular competitors

History

Comments

Showing 1 comment.
Great page... very useful to me. What about the Chargers' helmet??? :)
comments powered by Disqus