Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams


4 - 7
record
1384
ironrank

Standings Prediction

Will stay at #3
The Rams will hold their position in their division.
NFC
NFL #14/16
IronRank #14/16
NFC West
NFL #3/4
IronRank #3/4

Rams Schedule

2016-2017 Season
Date Opponent Prediction Result
Week 1
Monday, Sep 12
San Francisco 49ers at 49ers LOSS 28-0 LOSS
Week 2
Sunday, Sep 18
Seattle Seahawks vs Seahawks LOSS 9-3 WIN
Week 3
Sunday, Sep 25
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Buccaneers LOSS 32-37 WIN
Week 4
Sunday, Oct 2
Arizona Cardinals at Cardinals LOSS 13-17 WIN
Week 5
Sunday, Oct 9
Buffalo Bills vs Bills LOSS 19-30 LOSS
Week 6
Sunday, Oct 16
Detroit Lions at Lions LOSS 31-28 LOSS
Week 7
Sunday, Oct 23
New York Giants vs Giants WIN 10-17 LOSS
Week 9
Sunday, Nov 6
Carolina Panthers vs Panthers LOSS 10-13 LOSS
Week 10
Sunday, Nov 13
New York Jets at Jets LOSS 6-9 WIN
Week 11
Sunday, Nov 20
Miami Dolphins vs Dolphins WIN 10-14 LOSS
Week 12
Sunday, Nov 27
New Orleans Saints at Saints LOSS 49-21 LOSS
Week 13
Sunday, Dec 4
New England Patriots at Patriots LOSS
Week 14
Sunday, Dec 11
Atlanta Falcons vs Falcons LOSS
Week 15
Thursday, Dec 15
Seattle Seahawks at Seahawks LOSS
Week 16
Saturday, Dec 24
San Francisco 49ers vs 49ers WIN
Week 17
Sunday, Jan 1
Arizona Cardinals vs Cardinals LOSS

Predicted Ranking for 2016-17 Season

#3
div. rank
#14
conf. rank
5-11-0
record

Rams OFFENSIVE STRENGTHS

How the Rams compare to the teams within their conference

passing

#16 Rams
4.6
NFC
6.7
Great passing by the Rams:
271 yds Oct 23, 2016 vs Giants
311 yds Oct 16, 2016 at Lions
247 yds Oct 2, 2016 at Cardinals

rushing

#14 Rams
5.9
NFC
6.7
Great rushing by the Rams:
125 yds Nov 13, 2016 at Jets
137 yds Sep 25, 2016 at Buccaneers

red zone performance

#14 Rams
5.4
NFC
6.7
Great red zone performance by the Rams:
100% Nov 27, 2016 at Saints
75% Oct 16, 2016 at Lions
100% Sep 25, 2016 at Buccaneers

scoring points

#17 Rams
4.3
NFC
7.1
High points scored by the Rams:
21 pts Nov 27, 2016 at Saints
28 pts Oct 16, 2016 at Lions
37 pts Sep 25, 2016 at Buccaneers

Rams Stats

How the Rams compare to the teams within their conference
Passing Offense
212
yds/game
#30
of 32
Rushing Offense
83
yds/game
#30
of 32
Red Zone Efficiency
48
%
#27
of 32
Fumbles Caused
14
fum
#21
of 32
Interceptions
6
int
#27
of 32
Sacks
22
sacks
#23
of 32

Iron Rank Over Time

See how the Rams match up against popular competitors

History

Comments

Showing 1 comment.
bills are spent from the New England game that was buffalo's super bowl
comments powered by Disqus