Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams


4 - 12
record
1225
ironrank

Standings Prediction

Will stay at #3
The Rams will hold their position in their division.
NFC
NFL #14/16
IronRank #15/16
NFC West
NFL #3/4
IronRank #3/4

Rams Schedule

2017-2018 Season
Date Opponent Prediction Result
Week 1
Sunday, Sep 10
Indianapolis Colts vs Colts LOSS
Week 2
Sunday, Sep 17
Washington Redskins vs Redskins LOSS
Week 3
Thursday, Sep 21
San Francisco 49ers at 49ers LOSS
Week 4
Sunday, Oct 1
Dallas Cowboys at Cowboys LOSS
Week 5
Sunday, Oct 8
Seattle Seahawks vs Seahawks LOSS
Week 6
Sunday, Oct 15
Jacksonville Jaguars at Jaguars LOSS
Week 7
Sunday, Oct 22
Arizona Cardinals vs Cardinals LOSS
Week 9
Sunday, Nov 5
New York Giants at Giants LOSS
Week 10
Sunday, Nov 12
Houston Texans vs Texans LOSS
Week 11
Sunday, Nov 19
Minnesota Vikings at Vikings LOSS
Week 12
Sunday, Nov 26
New Orleans Saints vs Saints LOSS
Week 13
Sunday, Dec 3
Arizona Cardinals at Cardinals LOSS
Week 14
Sunday, Dec 10
Philadelphia Eagles vs Eagles LOSS
Week 15
Sunday, Dec 17
Seattle Seahawks at Seahawks LOSS
Week 16
Sunday, Dec 24
Tennessee Titans at Titans LOSS
Week 17
Sunday, Dec 31
San Francisco 49ers vs 49ers WIN

Predicted Ranking for 2017-18 Season

#3
div. rank
#15
conf. rank
5-27-0
record

Rams OFFENSIVE STRENGTHS

How the Rams compare to the teams within their conference

passing

#17 Rams
4.3
NFC
7.0
Great passing by the Rams:
271 yds Oct 23, 2016 vs Giants
311 yds Oct 16, 2016 at Lions
247 yds Oct 2, 2016 at Cardinals

rushing

#15 Rams
4.6
NFC
6.6
Great rushing by the Rams:
104 yds Dec 11, 2016 vs Falcons
125 yds Nov 13, 2016 at Jets
137 yds Sep 25, 2016 at Buccaneers

red zone performance

#14 Rams
6.1
NFC
7.4
Great red zone performance by the Rams:
100% Dec 4, 2016 at Patriots
100% Nov 27, 2016 at Saints
75% Oct 16, 2016 at Lions

scoring points

#17 Rams
4.3
NFC
7.1
High points scored by the Rams:
21 pts Nov 27, 2016 at Saints
28 pts Oct 16, 2016 at Lions
37 pts Sep 25, 2016 at Buccaneers

Rams Stats

How the Rams compare to the teams within their conference
Passing Offense
---
yds/game
#4
of 32
Rushing Offense
---
yds/game
#4
of 32
Red Zone Efficiency
---
%
#4
of 32
Fumbles Caused
---
fum
#4
of 32
Interceptions
---
int
#4
of 32
Sacks
---
sacks
#4
of 32

Iron Rank Over Time

See how the Rams match up against popular competitors

History

Comments

Showing 1 comment.
bills are spent from the New England game that was buffalo's super bowl
comments powered by Disqus