Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams


2 - 0
record
1649
ironrank

Standings Prediction

Will stay at #1
The Rams will hold their position in their division.
NFC
NFL #2/16
IronRank #1/16
NFC West
NFL #1/4
IronRank #1/4

Rams Schedule

2018-2019 Season
Date Opponent Prediction Result
Week 1
Monday, Sep 10
Oakland Raiders at Raiders WIN 13-33 WIN
Week 2
Sunday, Sep 16
Arizona Cardinals vs Cardinals WIN 34-0 WIN
Week 3
Sunday, Sep 23
vs Chargers WIN
Week 4
Thursday, Sep 27
Minnesota Vikings vs Vikings WIN
Week 5
Sunday, Oct 7
Seattle Seahawks at Seahawks WIN
Week 6
Sunday, Oct 14
Denver Broncos at Broncos WIN
Week 7
Sunday, Oct 21
San Francisco 49ers at 49ers WIN
Week 8
Sunday, Oct 28
Green Bay Packers vs Packers WIN
Week 9
Sunday, Nov 4
New Orleans Saints at Saints WIN
Week 10
Sunday, Nov 11
Seattle Seahawks vs Seahawks WIN
Week 11
Monday, Nov 19
Kansas City Chiefs vs Chiefs WIN
Week 13
Sunday, Dec 2
Detroit Lions at Lions WIN
Week 14
Sunday, Dec 9
Chicago Bears at Bears WIN
Week 15
Sunday, Dec 16
Philadelphia Eagles vs Eagles WIN
Week 16
Sunday, Dec 23
Arizona Cardinals at Cardinals WIN
Week 17
Sunday, Dec 30
San Francisco 49ers vs 49ers WIN

Predicted Ranking for 2018-19 Season

#1
div. rank
#1
conf. rank
16-0-0
record

Rams OFFENSIVE STRENGTHS

How the Rams compare to the teams within their conference

passing

#8 Rams
7.2
NFC
6.8
Great passing by the Rams:
327 yds Nov 26, 2017 vs Saints
228 yds Oct 22, 2017 vs Cardinals
235 yds Sep 17, 2017 vs Redskins

rushing

#7 Rams
8.8
NFC
7.7
Great rushing by the Rams:
109 yds Dec 10, 2017 vs Eagles
142 yds Oct 15, 2017 at Jaguars
168 yds Oct 1, 2017 at Cowboys

red zone performance

#10 Rams
6.6
NFC
6.8
Great red zone performance by the Rams:
75% Dec 24, 2017 at Titans
100% Dec 10, 2017 vs Eagles
75% Sep 10, 2017 vs Colts

scoring points

#2 Rams
9.3
NFC
7.0
High points scored by the Rams:
35 pts Dec 10, 2017 vs Eagles
26 pts Nov 26, 2017 vs Saints
27 pts Oct 15, 2017 at Jaguars

Rams Stats

How the Rams compare to the teams within their conference
Passing Offense
284
yds/game
#10
of 32
Rushing Offense
115
yds/game
#13
of 32
Red Zone Efficiency
55
%
#18
of 32
Fumbles Caused
0
fum
#34
of 32
Interceptions
4
int
#7
of 32
Sacks
2
sacks
#32
of 32

Iron Rank Over Time

See how the Rams match up against popular competitors

History

Comments

Showing 1 comment.
bills are spent from the New England game that was buffalo's super bowl
comments powered by Disqus