Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins


6 - 4 - 1
record
1538
ironrank

Standings Prediction

Won't stay at #3
The Redskins will rise in their division.
NFC
NFL #6/16
IronRank #5/16
NFC East
NFL #3/4
IronRank #2/4

Redskins Schedule

2016-2017 Season
Date Opponent Prediction Result
Week 1
Monday, Sep 12
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Steelers LOSS 16-38 LOSS
Week 2
Sunday, Sep 18
Dallas Cowboys vs Cowboys WIN 23-27 LOSS
Week 3
Sunday, Sep 25
New York Giants at Giants LOSS 27-29 WIN
Week 4
Sunday, Oct 2
Cleveland Browns vs Browns WIN 31-20 WIN
Week 5
Sunday, Oct 9
Baltimore Ravens at Ravens LOSS 10-16 WIN
Week 6
Sunday, Oct 16
Philadelphia Eagles vs Eagles LOSS 27-20 WIN
Week 7
Sunday, Oct 23
Detroit Lions at Lions LOSS 20-17 LOSS
Week 8
Sunday, Oct 30
Cincinnati Bengals at Bengals LOSS 27-27 TIE
Week 10
Sunday, Nov 13
Minnesota Vikings vs Vikings WIN 26-20 WIN
Week 11
Sunday, Nov 20
Green Bay Packers vs Packers WIN 42-24 WIN
Week 12
Thursday, Nov 24
Dallas Cowboys at Cowboys LOSS 31-26 LOSS
Week 13
Sunday, Dec 4
Arizona Cardinals at Cardinals LOSS
Week 14
Sunday, Dec 11
Philadelphia Eagles at Eagles LOSS
Week 15
Monday, Dec 19
Carolina Panthers vs Panthers WIN
Week 16
Saturday, Dec 24
Chicago Bears at Bears WIN
Week 17
Sunday, Jan 1
New York Giants vs Giants WIN

Predicted Ranking for 2016-17 Season

#2
div. rank
#5
conf. rank
9-6-1
record

Redskins OFFENSIVE STRENGTHS

How the Redskins compare to the teams within their conference

passing

#2 Redskins
9.4
NFC
6.7
Great passing by the Redskins:
313 yds Sep 25, 2016 at Giants
329 yds Sep 12, 2016 vs Steelers
301 yds Nov 15, 2015 vs Saints

rushing

#7 Redskins
6.9
NFC
6.7
Great rushing by the Redskins:
145 yds Oct 2, 2016 vs Browns
146 yds Jan 3, 2016 at Cowboys
123 yds Dec 20, 2015 vs Bills

red zone performance

#17 Redskins
4.3
NFC
6.7
Great red zone performance by the Redskins:
80% Nov 20, 2016 vs Packers
67% Oct 23, 2016 at Lions
60% Oct 16, 2016 vs Eagles

scoring points

#5 Redskins
8.4
NFC
7.1
High points scored by the Redskins:
26 pts Nov 24, 2016 at Cowboys
27 pts Oct 16, 2016 vs Eagles
47 pts Nov 15, 2015 vs Saints

Redskins Stats

How the Redskins compare to the teams within their conference
Passing Offense
315
yds/game
#2
of 32
Rushing Offense
112
yds/game
#11
of 32
Red Zone Efficiency
43
%
#31
of 32
Fumbles Caused
17
fum
#11
of 32
Interceptions
7
int
#21
of 32
Sacks
28
sacks
#10
of 32

Iron Rank Over Time

See how the Redskins match up against popular competitors

History

Comments

comments powered by Disqus